Contact


We are looking forward to your inquiry.


Andreas Eckl

Andreas Eckl

+49 9131 61082-220
andreas.eckl@intego.de


Simone Gaffling

Simone Gaffling

+49 9131 61082-240
simone.gaffling@intego.de


Dieter Karg

Dr. Dieter Karg

+49 9131 61082-250
dieter.karg@intego.de


Sebastian Neubauer

Sebastian Neubauer

+49 9131 61082-210
sebastian.neubauer@intego.de


Steffen Oppel

Dr. Steffen Oppel

+49 9131 61082-230
steffen.oppel@intego.de




Our Offices


Intego GmbH

Henri-Dunant Str. 8
91058 Erlangen, Deutschland
Fon: +49-9131-61082-0
Fax: +49-9131-61082-999
Email: info@intego.de

How to reach us



Intego Vision Systems Asia Pte Ltd

4 Battery Road #25-01
Bank of China Building
Singapore 049908
Fon: +65-96-46-5777
Email: info@intego.de



Distribution Partners


China

Beijing Hua Tong Terui Photon Technology Co Ltd
Rm 1702, Bldg. F. Huiyuan Apartment No. 8, BeiChen E. Rd.
Beijing China
Post Code : 100101
Fon: +86-10-8497-2140
Fax: +86-10-8499-0535
Email: sales@htterui.com


Beijing Hua Tong Terui Photon Technology Co Ltd

Shanghai Office 
Rm 701, No.1, Alley 99, JiangAn Rd.
Shanghai China
Post Code: 200233 
Fon: +86-21-5418-8515 
Fax: +86-21-5418-8531 
Email: sales@htterui.com


Japan

MATSUBO Corporation

Mr. Takehiko Nishi
4F., 33 Mori Bldg., 3-8-21, Toranomon, Minato-Ku
105-0001 Tokyo
Fon: +81-354-721-723 
Fax: Z: +81-354-721-722
Email: nishi@matsubo.co.jp


Taiwan

JC's Chunson Ltd

No.764, Zhong-Zheng Road, Zhonghe City,
Taipei County 235, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Fon: +886-2-3234-1279
Fax: +886-2-3234-7056
Email: info@chunson.com


Korea

Westpac Inc

Westpac Inc.
Mr. Martin Hong
980-3 Yeongtong-dong, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon, 
Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Email: martin.hong@westpac.co.kr


Technology Partners


Kist Maschinen GmbH
Manufacturer of surface cleaning machines


Manufacturer of laser systems for material processing
DEK Solar Manufacturer of screen printing equipment


Evosys Laser GmbH
Manufacturer of laser systems for material processing